Bureau of technical supervision

Those wanting to take on the responsibilities of the SACC still little

осуществление надзора за троительством

осуществление надзора за строительством

30 October, within the framework of the decentralized system of architecture and construction was held the procedure of transfer of powers to EXTINGUISH local governments, which had first fulfilled all the conditions for creating your own inspections. New powers in the field of urban policy received Druzhkivka and Krasny Liman (Donetsk region).
“It is symbolic that the new inspection gosarhstroykontrolya first earned in the Donetsk region, – said the head Derzharhbudinspektsiyi Alexey Kudryavtsev. – Despite the difficult situation in the region, the local authority expressed a desire to take control of the entire sphere of urban development”.
Chapter GASHI said that currently there is little activity on the ground to desire to take on new powers. Among the reasons – as state associated with the electoral process and an objective, in particular, insufficient level of human capacity. Overseeing the construction in other regions will continue to EXTINGUISH.
“Today Derzharhbudinspektsiya received 28 applications for the establishment of local bodies of architecture and construction. Of which only 7 regional centers”, – said Alexey Kudryavtsev.

Бюро технического надзора

Желающих взять на себя обязанности ГАСКа пока мало

осуществление надзора за троительством

осуществление надзора за строительством

30 октября в рамках децентрализации системы госархстройконтроля состоялась процедура передачи полномочий ГАСИ органам местного самоуправления, которые первыми выполнили все условия для создания собственных инспекций. Новые полномочия в сфере градостроительной политики получили Дружковка и Красный Лиман (Донецкая область).
«Символично, что новые инспекции госархстройконтроля первыми заработали именно в Донецкой области, — отметил глава Госархстройинспекции Алексей Кудрявцев. — Несмотря на сложную ситуацию в регионе, местная власть изъявила желание взять под свой контроль всю сферу градостроительства».
Глава ГАСИ сообщил, что сейчас наблюдается небольшая активность на местах по желанию взять на себя новые полномочия. Среди причин — как общегосударственные, связанные с процессом выборов, так и объективные, в частности, недостаточный уровень кадрового потенциала. Осуществление надзора за строительством в других регионах пока будет продолжать вести ГАСИ.
«На сегодня Госархстройинспекция получила 28 заявок на создание местных органов госархстройконтроля. При этом из них только 7 областных центров», — добавил Алексей Кудрявцев.