Bureau of technical supervision

In Kiev has allocated land to continue construction

kiev_comfort_townThe city Council has provided PJSC “Neo Vita” in the rent for 10 years an area of 5,4 hectares on the prospect of Reunification, 19, for the construction of residential-office trading complex with underground and above-ground Parking.
The company was allowed to rent land, because the land is owned by her estate. The site is adjacent to the territory of the residential complex “Comfort town” on St. Regeneration, 4. The customer is PJSC “Neo Vita”. But in 2009, the company entered into an agreement on the transfer of functions of the customer “K. A. N. Development”. Allocated for the construction area and industrial zone.

Supervision of construction, according to data from the urban cadastre of the capital, the plot is intended for utility and storage space. In addition, land is a sanitary protection zone, to a public building is prohibited. “The Prosecutor’s office can file a lawsuit and deny a permission, though not the fact that it will be done. The plot, likely designed to continue the construction of “Comfort Town”, – said the head of public organization “inhabitants of Kiev, together,” Alexander Deduc.

Бюро технического надзора

В Киеве выделили землю для продолжения строительства ЖК

kiev_comfort_townКиевсовет предоставил ПАО «Нео Вита» в аренду на 10 лет участок площадью 5,4 га на пр. Воссоединения, 19, для строительства жилищно-офисного торгового комплекса с подземным и наземным паркингами.
Компании разрешили арендовать землю, так как на участке расположена принадлежащая ей недвижимость. Участок примыкает к территории жилого комплекса «Комфорт-Таун» на ул. Регенераторной, 4. Заказчиком строительства выступает ПАО «Нео Вита». Но в 2009 г. компания заключила договор о передаче функций заказчика «К.А.Н. Девелопмент». Выделенная под строительство территория — промышленная зона.

Авторский надзор за строительством, согласно данным градостроительного кадастра столицы, участок предназначен для коммунально-складских помещений. Кроме того, земля является санитарно-защитной зоной, вести там общественное строительство запрещено. «Прокуратура может смело подавать в суд иск и отменять разрешение, хотя не факт, что это будет сделано. Участок, скорее всего, предназначен для продолжения строительства «Комфорт-Тауна», — рассказал глава общественной организации «Киевляне, объединяемся» Александр Дядюк.