Bureau of technical supervision

Uman undertook to restore order in the construction

Технический надзор за строительством в УманиGosarhstroyinspektsiya in the framework of decentralization of gosarhstroykontrolya transferred to the new town-planning powers Uman. The act of acceptance-transfer of Affairs was signed by the head of GASI Alexey Kudryavtsev and the mayor of Uman Alexander Zebre.
“Uman is dynamically developing, in particular due to religious tourism. This led to the fact, that the volume of construction work, the city became the second in the region after Cherkassy. Uman therefore need effective architectural control to buildings remained safe and comfortable,” – said Alexey Kudryavtsev.
As it became known BTN.kiev.ua after the transfer of authority to the city government will control the entire cycle of urban development: from land allocation to commissioning into operation. Technical supervision of construction in Uman and region.
“I am grateful Gosarhstroyinspektsii for facilitating the transfer of new town functions, – said Alexander Zebre. It is a symbolic event, because the Uman region will take advantage of the powers of architecture and construction. Thus, we make a first step in restoring order and the rule of law in the construction in the city.”

Бюро технического надзора

Умань взялась наводить порядок в строительстве

Технический надзор за строительством в УманиГосархстройинспекция в рамках децентрализации сферы госархстройконтроля передала новые градостроительные полномочия Умани. Акт приема-передачи дел подписали глава ГАСИ Алексей Кудрявцев и городской голова Умани Александр Цебрий.
«Умань динамично развивается, в том числе и благодаря религиозному туризму. Это привело к тому, что по объему выполнения строительных работ город стал вторым в области после Черкасс. Поэтому Умани нужен эффективный архитектурно-строительный контроль, чтобы новостройки оставались безопасными и комфортными», — заявил Алексей Кудрявцев.
Как стало известно BTN.kiev.ua, после передачи полномочий городская власть будет контролировать весь цикл градостроительной деятельности: от выделения земли до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию. Технический надзор за строительством в Умани и области.
«Я благодарен Госархстройинспекции за содействие в передаче городу новых функций, — сказал Александр Цебрий. — Это знаковое событие, поскольку Умань первой в области воспользуется полномочиями госархстройконтроля. Таким образом, мы делаем первый шаг в наведении порядка и законности в строительстве в городе».