Bureau of technical supervision

Snow removal on the map

In Kiev has developed a special map that marked all the holders of houses and land in town, regardless of the form of ownership and management. This will allow the capital improvement inspectors to control the process of snow removal by those who are responsible for this specific territory.
“Now we will have clear information about the balance sheet that does not take away their territory. With them we will seek common ground, to agree that they had fulfilled their obligations to the city. But anyone who refuses to remove the snow, will be brought to administrative responsibility. Moreover, we will keep records of problem holders and publish the list on the website,” – said the Deputy head of the KCSA Petro Panteleyev.
For the project the city territory was divided into hundreds of sectors, each of which was assigned special inspectors that fill the map with relevant information. Each inspector a separate access to edit the map. But if you need an expert in the field of quality control in construction, in city government you will not find them.
“As a result of this hard work on collecting the information we will be able with this card to determine not only the owner of the house or territory and the Contracting organization, which is there to remove” – said the Deputy head of the KSCA.

Inspectors are already working actively on filling cards, soon it will be ready for use by the city administration for control of cleaning during the winter.

Бюро технического надзора

Уборка снега по карте

11В Киеве разработали специальную карту, на которой отмечены балансодержатели всех домов и территорий в городе, независимо от формы собственности и управления. Это позволит столичным инспекторам по благоустройству контролировать процесс уборки снега теми, кто отвечает за это на конкретной территории.
«Теперь у нас будет четкая информация о балансодержателях, которые не убирают свою территорию. С ними будем искать общий язык, договариваться, чтобы они все же выполнили свои обязательства перед городом. Но тот, кто отказывается убирать снег, будет привлечен к административной ответственности. Более того, мы будем вести учет проблемных балансодержателей и публиковать их список на сайте», — сказал замглавы КГГА Петр Пантелеев.
Для реализации проекта территория города была условно разделена на сотню секторов, за каждым из которых закрепили специальных инспекторов, которые наполняют карту актуальной информацией. У каждого инспектора отдельный доступ к редактированию карты. Но если вам нужен эксперт в области контроль качества в строительстве, то в городской власти вы их не найдете.
«В результате этой кропотливой работы по сбору информации у нас будет возможность при помощи этой карты определить не только балансодержателя дома или территории, но и подрядную организацию, которая должна там убирать», — рассказал замглавы КГГА.

Инспекторы уже ведут активную работу по наполнению карты, скоро она будет готова для использования городской администрацией для контроля уборки зимой.