Bureau of technical supervision

The construction of the Kiev shopping center “Respublika” could resume by the end of summer

The completion of the construction of a shopping and entertainment center Respublika on the Ring road in Kiev can be resumed by the end of summer 2016, said managing company, head of the Department for development projects from UTG is the exclusive broker ТРЦRespublika, Sergei Khomenko.Авторский надзор за строительством

“The Respublika project is frozen, but we have scored more than 70% of the tenants. After the resumption of the project only six months may opening of the shopping center. If the situation changes and will be resolved conflict issues, then maybe by the end of summer the project will resume,” – said Sergey Khomenko.

In addition, according to him, this year UTG has already planned the opening of three shopping and entertainment centers in Kiev. In particular, in the third quarter of 2016 it is planned to open SEC Lavina Mall on Berkovetskaya, 6 with a total leasable area of 115 thousand square meters and ТРЦSmart Plaza on the Avenue of Victory leasable area of 15 thousand square meters, while in the fourth quarter are planning to Commission SEC Blockbuster Mall Moskovskiy Ave leasable area of 135 thousand square meters.

As reported, the project of construction of shopping Mall Respublika was suspended in 2015, the decision of the owner.

Commissioning of the Respublika shopping Mall with a total area of 298 thousand square meters (leasable – 135 thousand square meters, whose construction started in spring 2012 on Ring road 1, 1-a, 1-in Kiev, was planned in the fourth quarter of 2014, was later postponed to March 2015. Supervision of the construction and checking of estimate documentation of contractors.

In the SEC Respublika, which after opening, will become the largest Mall in Kiev and Ukraine, will be located in 450 shops and the entertainment district on an area of over 22 thousand sqm shopping Mall will be part of the largest IFC in Ukraine Respublika’s total area of 1,625 million sq. m.

The developer of the project of construction of shopping Mall Respublika, investments in which will amount to approximately $350 million, is the company “K. A. N. Development”, investor – OOO“Megapolisstroy”, General contractor – “K. A. N. Story.” The architectural concept was Titratable company “Archimatika” (Kiev), the concept of the interiors – the international architectural Bureau Chapman Taylor (London, UK).

The anchor tenants were to be a supermarket “Auchan” (16 thousand sq. m), Park amusement, fitness club Sport Life with swimming pool and supermarket sporting goods “Sportmaster” (4 thousand sq m). Also will be open seven multi-brand stores of clothing retailers Inditex (6.3 thousand sq. m.) and MTI (about 1.46 m). In addition, the flagship stores will open Mango, Lacoste, Colin’s, Lerros, Arber, Bosch&Siemens, Adidas, G-Star Raw, O’stin and Samsung Electronics.

Investors of the project of SEC Respublika are businessmen Dmitry Firtash and Vagif Aliyev.

Бюро технического надзора

Строительство киевского ТРЦ Respublika может возобновиться к концу лета

Работы по завершению строительства торгово-развлекательного центра Respublika на Кольцевой дороге в Киеве могут быть возобновлены к концу лета 2016 года, сообщил управляющий компании, руководитель департамента по развитию проектов компании UTG, являющейся эксклюзивным брокером ТРЦRespublika, Сергей Хоменко.Авторский надзор за строительством

“Проект Respublika заморожен, однако мы уже набрали более 70% арендаторов. После возобновления проекта только через полгода возможно открытие торгово-развлекательного центра. Если ситуация изменится и будут урегулированы конфликтные вопросы, то, может, к концу лета проект возобновится”, – сказал С.Хоменко.

Кроме того, по его словам, в этом году UTG уже запланировала открытие трех торгово-развлекательных центров в Киеве. В частности, в третьем квартале 2016 года планируется открытие ТРЦ Lavina Mall на Берковецкой, 6 общей арендной площадью 115 тыс. м кв. и ТРЦSmart Plaza на пр. Победы арендной площадью 15 тыс. м кв., а в четвертом квартале планируют ввести в эксплуатацию ТРЦ Blockbuster Mall пр.Московский арендной площадью 135 тыс. м кв.

Как сообщалось, проект строительства ТРЦ Respublika был приостановлен в 2015 году решением собственника.

Ввод в эксплуатацию ТРЦ Respublika общей площадью 298 тыс. кв. м (арендная – 135 тыс. кв. м), строительство которого начато в весной 2012 года на Кольцевой дороге 1, 1-а, 1-в Киеве, планировался в четвертом квартале 2014 года, позднее было перенесено на март 2015 года. Авторский надзор за строительством и проверка сметной документации подрядчиков.

В ТРЦ Respublika, который после открытия станет крупнейшим ТРЦ в Киеве и Украине, будут расположены 450 магазинов и зона развлечений на площади свыше 22 тыс. кв. м. ТРЦ войдет в состав крупнейшего в Украине МФК Respublika общей площадью 1,625 млн кв. м.

Девелопером проекта строительства ТРЦ Respublika, инвестиции в который ориентировочно составят $350 млн, выступает компания “К.А.Н. Девелопмент”, инвестором – ООО“Мегаполисжилстрой”, генподрядчиком – “К.А.Н.Строй”. Архитектурную концепцию ТРЦразработала компания “Архиматика” (все – Киев), концепцию интерьеров – международное архитектурное бюро Chapman Taylor (Лондон, Великобритания).

Якорными арендаторами должны были выступить продуктовый супермаркет “Ашан” (16 тыс. кв. м), парк развлечений фитнес-клуб с бассейном Sport Life и гипермаркет спорттоваров “Спортмастер” (4 тыс. кв. м). Также будут открыты семь мультибрендовых магазинов одежды ритейлеров Inditex (6,3 тыс. кв. м) и MTI (около 1,46 тыс. кв. м). Кроме того, флагманские магазины откроют Mango, Lacoste, Colin’s, Lerros, Arber, Bosch&Siemens, Roy Robson, G-Star Raw, O’stin и Samsung Electronics.

Инвесторами проекта ТРЦ Respublika являются бизнесмены Дмитрий Фирташ и Вагиф Алиев.