Bureau of technical supervision

Preparations for Euro 2020: The project presents a unique stadium in Minsk

сопровождение строительства

Project of the Belarusian stadium for Euro 2020.

German and Dutch architects have presented a joint project of the stadium in Minsk, which will host the World Cup Euro 2020. Around it will be built columns, generating energy from the sun, air and water.

German and Dutch Bureau Stadiumconcept studio IAA Architecten specialize in the construction of sports facilities around the world. For the football championship, which will be held in Belarus in 2020, the architects suggested newest stadium project for the operation of which will be used by energy derived from natural sources (the sun, air and water).

Columns located around the football stadium at resemble Seat Valves exhaust pipes tractors are produced in Minsk. They planned to plant green plants in harmony with the parklands. Ekokolonny will energize not only the stadium, but also the surrounding territory.

Not to disrupt construction standards for height, design, due to its size, will be recessed into the ground. Canopy made ​​in the form of skylights will also recalls Caps tractor valves.

Stadium capacity is up to 35,000 spectators. Beside him build a park area, shopping mall and car parking. At the end of the championship football field also can be used for various activities.
From European architects are not far behind and Asian. Singapore has built one of the largest stadiums in the world.

Бюро технического надзора

Подготовка к Евро 2020: представлен проект уникального стадиона в Минске

сопровождение строительства

Проект белорусского стадиона для Евро 2020.

Немецкие и голландские архитекторы представили совместный проект стадиона в Минске, где будет проходить чемпионат мира по футболу Евро 2020. Вокруг него будут построены колонны, генерирующие энергию солнца, воздуха и воды.

Немецкое бюро Stadiumconcept и голландская студия IAA Architecten специализируются на постройке спортивных комплексов по всему миру. Для футбольного чемпионата, который будет проходить в Белоруссии в 2020 году, архитекторы предложили новейший проект стадиона, для функционирования которого будет использоваться энергия, получаемая из природных источников (солнца, воздуха и воды). Сопровождение строительства Киев

Колонны, расположенные вокруг футбольной арены, по виду напоминают седельные клапаны выхлопных труб тракторов, производимых в Минске. На них планируется высадить зеленые растения, гармонирующие с парковой зоной. Экоколонны будут питать энергией не только стадион, но и прилегающую к нему территорию.

Чтобы не нарушать строительные стандарты по высоте, конструкция, из-за своих размеров, будет углублена в землю. Навес, выполненный в виде световых люков, также будет напоминает крышечки тракторных клапанов.

Вместимость стадиона составит до 35000 зрителей. Возле него построят парковую зону, торгово-развлекательный комплекс и автомобильную парковку. По окончанию чемпионата футбольное поле также можно будет использовать для проведения различных мероприятий.

От европейских архитекторов не отстают и азиатские. В Сингапуре построен один из самых больших стадионов мира.