Bureau of technical supervision

First regional centre became independent from GADC

контроль строительных работ

контроль строительных работ

In the context of decentralization system of architecture and construction was held a transfer of authority from the State architectural and construction inspection of Ukraine the Executive Committee of Lutsk city Council. Thus, the city became the first regional center of Ukraine, which acquired new urban functions.
“The city authority of Lutsk promptly and professionally complied with all conditions for receiving new functions, – said the head of the GASI Alexey Kudryavtsev. In particular, the state adopted a new inspection in the amount of 7 persons. Now she would perform the function on registration of documents about the beginning of construction works and readiness of the facilities for operation will be able to check and stop unauthorized construction”.
To EXTINGUISH hope in 2016 in most of the regional centers will be established in the inspection gosarhstroykontrolya. Very important to keep control of the construction works for any building project.
“To date, in GASHI filed 34 applications to establish a local inspection. Among them filed Kyiv, Kirovograd, Lviv, Ternopil, Kharkiv, Kherson and Chernivtsi” – said Kudryavtsev.
“The transfer of authority in the sphere of architecture and construction is very important for the development of the city, – said the head of Lutsk Mykola Romaniuk. – At the same time, and it’s a huge responsibility, but we consciously do this step. I am sure that decentralization of the state architectural and construction control will yield tangible results for the development of local territorial communities”.

Бюро технического надзора

Первый областной центр стал независимым от ГАСКа

контроль строительных работ

контроль строительных работ

В рамках децентрализации системы госархстройконтроля состоялась передача полномочий от Государственной архитектурно-строительной инспекции Украины исполкому горсовета Луцка. Таким образом, город стал первым областным центром Украины, который получил новые градостроительные функции.
«Городская власть Луцка оперативно и профессионально выполнила все условия для получения новых функций, — сообщил глава ГАСИ Алексей Кудрявцев. — В частности, утвердила штат новой инспекции в количестве 7 человек. Теперь она будет осуществлять функции по регистрации документов о начале строительных работ и готовности объектов к эксплуатации, сможет проводить проверки и останавливать самовольное строительство».
В ГАСИ надеются, что в 2016 г. в большей части областных центров будут созданы инспекции госархстройконтроля. Очень важно соблюдать контроль строительных работ для  любого строительного объекта.
«На сегодняшний день в ГАСИ подано 34 заявки о создании местных инспекций. Среди прочих их подали Киев, Кировоград, Львов, Тернополь, Харьков, Херсон и Черновцы», — отметил Кудрявцев.
«Передача полномочий в сфере госархстройконтроля очень важна для развития города, — заявил глава Луцка Николай Романюк. — В то же время это и огромная ответственность, но мы сознательно делаем этот шаг. Уверен, что децентрализация государственного архитектурно-строительного контроля даст ощутимый эффект для развития местной территориальной общины».