Bureau of technical supervision

Атомную станцию переделают в военный штаб

технадзор

Ltd. “CHC CSS Rivne” became the winner of the tender for the reconstruction of the Rovno nuclear power plant building №138 under military headquarters.
Cost of works is 2.3 million. UAH.
According to the technical requirements, the building will be renovated to house the headquarters of the military and the creation of conditions for the training of personnel. The works will be funded from the “Energoatom”.
The project provides for the reconstruction of walls, stairs, staircases, roofs, replacement windows and doors, laying the heating system, water supply and sewerage.
Take part in the tender tried to six companies, but four of them were not allowed for several reasons, including because of the mismatch set of licenses. Therefore, competitors were “CHC CSS Rivne” and “Industrial Group” Antikorrstroyservis. ”
Ltd. “CHC CSS Rivne” (Rivne) was established in 2005 only a tender won by the company for the past six years – the construction of a holiday complex (amphitheater) in the village. Skhidnytsya for 3.92 million. UAH. May.

Бюро технического надзора

Nuclear power plant made ​​into a military headquarters

технадзорООО «ДОЦ УС РАЭС» стало победителем тендера Ровенской АЭС на реконструкцию здания №138 под военный штаб.

Cтоимость работ составляет 2,3 млн. грн.

Согласно техническому заданию, здание будет реконструировано для размещения в нем штаба военной части и создания условий для проведения тренировок личного состава. Работы будут финансироваться за счет средств «Энергоатома».

Проект предусматривает реконструкцию перегородок, лестниц, лестничных клеток, крыши, замену окон и дверей, прокладку теплосети, водопровода и канализации.

Принять участие в тендере пытались шесть компаний, но четыре из них не были допущены по ряду причин, в том числе из-за несоответствия набора лицензий. Поэтому конкурентами оказались «ДОЦ УС РАЭС» и ООО «Промышленная группа «Антикоррстройсервис». Технадзор и сопровождение строительства.

ООО «ДОЦ УС РАЭС» (Ровно) было создано в 2005 г. Единственный тендер, выигранный компанией за последние шесть лет, – строительство комплекса отдыха (амфитеатра) в пгт. Сходница за 3,92 млн. грн. в мае.