Bureau of technical supervision

To build on several floors in the house decided in Lviv

The Department of State architectural construction inspection in Lviv region has fined the Contracting organization 124 thousand UAH. any deviation from project documentation in the construction of residential houses on Green street, 268, and Jasmine str., 5, in Lviv.
During the inspection of the construction of apartment houses with built-in and attached facilities for public use on Green street and apartment buildings on the street. Jasmine with the demolition of buildings GASHI found that the contractor – PJSC “Firm “Alstroy” – deviated from the design decisions, namely to equip the residential floors, technical floor. Thus, the company increased the number of floors of two apartment houses. Technical supervision service does not approve such a violation of the project.
For these offences the Department EXTINGUISH in the Lviv region has fined the Contracting organization 124 thousand UAH. and issued regulations, which were obliged to lead construction projects in accordance with project documentation.

Бюро технического надзора

Надстроить несколько этажей в доме решили во Львове

Департамент Государственной архитектурно-строительной инспекции во Львовской области оштрафовал подрядную организацию на 124 тыс. грн. за отклонение от проектной документации при строительстве жилых домов на ул. Зеленой, 268, и ул. Жасминовой, 5, во Львове.Надстройка этажей Львов и Служба технического надзора
Во время проверки строительства многоквартирного жилого дома со встроенно-пристроенными объектами общественного назначения по ул. Зеленой и многоквартирного жилого дома на ул. Жасминовой со сносом зданий ГАСИ выяснила, что подрядчик — ПАО «Фирма «Галстрой» — отклонился от проектных решений, а именно — обустроил жилые этажи в техническом этаже. Таким образом, компания увеличила этажность в двух многоквартирных жилых дома. Служба технического надзора не одобряет такое нарушение проекта.
За эти правонарушения департамент ГАСИ во Львовской области оштрафовал подрядную организацию на 124 тыс. грн. и выдал предписания, которыми обязал привести объекты строительства в соответствие с проектной документацией.