Bureau of technical supervision

Negative rates in Denmark has forced banks to pay their customers money for mortgages

Denmark before other European countries for banks introduced negative interest rates. Now the key interest rate in the country is -0,65%, and therefore many mortgage borrowers began to obtain from the Bank because I received a mortgage in it.технический надзор за строительством

Many residents of Denmark “earn” for negative rates is not precisely known. However, one of the largest players in the Danish mortgage market – Bank Realkredit Danmark – at the end of last year had 758 such clients.

However, negative rates have a negative impact on the owners of deposits in banks – due to the fact that banks do not pay interest on most deposits, many Danes against the background of the benefits of mortgage loans using real estate investments as an alternative. From myself I will add that if you live in Ukraine and decided to build a house, we will help you to reduce construction costs and to provide adequate technical supervision of construction.

So, according to the Association of mortgage lenders Denmark, in the Copenhagen property has risen by 5.5% in the fourth quarter of 2014 and 14.5% in the 4th quarter of 2015.

However, many experts are concerned about such activity in the real estate market, as they believe that some borrowers will not be able to cope with the loans, if rates rise at least 2-3%.

Бюро технического надзора

Минусовые ставки в Дании вынудили банки платить клиентам деньги за ипотеку

Дания раньше других европейских стран ввела для банков отрицательные процентные ставки. Сейчас ключевая процентная ставка в стране равна -0,65%, в связи с чем многие ипотечные заемщики стали получать от банка выплаты за то, что оформили ипотеку именно в нем.технический надзор за строительством

Сколько жителей Дании «зарабатывает» на отрицательных ставках, точно неизвестно. Однако один из крупнейших игроков датского ипотечного рынка – банк Realkredit Danmark – на конец прошлого года имел 758 таких клиентов.

Однако минусовые ставки негативно отражаются на владельцах депозитов в банках – из-за того, что банки не платят проценты по большинству вкладов, многие датчане на фоне выгоды ипотечных кредитов используют инвестиции в недвижимость как альтернативный вариант. От себя добавим, что если вы проживаете в Украине и решились на строительство дома, мы поможем вам сократить расходы на строительство и обеспечить должный технический надзор за строительством.

Так, по данным Ассоциации ипотечных кредиторов Дании, в Копенгагене недвижимость подорожала на 5,5% четвертом квартале 2014 года и уже на 14,5% в 4-м квартале 2015 года.

При этом многие эксперты обеспокоены такой активностью на рынке недвижимости, так как считают, что некоторые заемщики не смогут справиться с кредитами, если ставки поднимутся хотя бы до 2-3%.