Bureau of technical supervision

Lvov took the money to repair the tram depot

In Lviv in the near future will begin reconstruction of the tram depot the lpee “lvivelectrotrans” on the street Industrial. Restoring the depot would cost 1.27 million Euro. These funds the city Council has received from the EBRD.Львов занял деньги на ремонт трамвайного депо
“We have announced a tender for the reconstruction of the depot. It won PJSC “Aerostroy”. We have already signed an agreement with the company to carry out works. Will bring technique and will begin work”, – said Zaxid.net the Director of the lpee “lvivelectrotrans” Mikhail Sidorovich.
According to the information BTN.kiev.ua the company “Aerostroy” we have to arrange in depot for professional cleaning for trams, equip domestic premises, to restore the heating, sewer, replaced all the utilities and Windows.
The work will last about a year, then on the street. will move the tram depot, which is now on the street Horodotska, and there will be only a tram workshop.

Бюро технического надзора

Львов занял деньги на ремонт трамвайного депо

Во Львове в ближайшее время начнется реконструкция трамвайного депо ЛКП «Львовэлектротранс» на ул. Промышленной. Восстановление депо обойдется в 1,27 млн. евро. Эти средств горсовет получил от ЕБРР.Львов занял деньги на ремонт трамвайного депо
«Мы объявляли тендер на проведение реконструкции депо. Его выиграло ПАО «Аэрострой». Мы уже подписали с компанией соглашение на проведение работ. Привезут технику и начнут работу», — рассказал Zaxid.net директор ЛКП «Львовэлектротранс» Михаил Сидорович.
По информации BTN.kiev.ua, компания «Аэрострой» должна обустроить в депо профессиональную мойку для трамваев, оборудовать бытовые помещения, восстановить отопление, канализацию, заменить все инженерные сети и окна.
Работы продлятся порядка года, после чего на ул. Промышленную переедет трамвайное депо, которое сейчас находится на ул. Городоцкой, а там останется только трамвайная мастерская.