Bureau of technical supervision

Kiev workers found a way to reduce the cost of repairs

Рециклер

Рециклер

Utilities Corporation “Kyivavtodor” actively implementing modern technologies during the repair works on the road network.
In Desnyanskiy district road workers carry out repair work, using new special equipment for recycling old asphalt – recyclers. The machine is suitable for patching pavement. The main function of the recycler is to recycle the milled asphalt and waste asphalt into new asphalt that is designed to restore the road surface. It is used in the repair of roads, courtyards, driveways, restoration of road surface after repair of underground communications lines, heating systems, etc.
Using the old asphalt avtodorovtsy already completed patching in Kiev. We are working on the street Miloslavskaya – using this technology, for two days it is planned to repair approximately 85 sq. m of coverage. Planned work and Puhova str. In an ideal world, such work will be checked by the technical supervision service, but it’s more of a series of science fiction.

“Recyclers can be used even at low temperature. Therefore, Corporation “Kyivavtodor” winters will definitely perform any repairs with this new technology. Thanks to the recycling of asphalt concrete road can significantly reduce the cost of the work, because the new asphalt is much cheaper,” – said General Director of “Kyivavtodor” Alexander Thickened.

Бюро технического надзора

Киевские дорожники нашли способ удешевить ремонт

Рециклер

Рециклер

Коммунальные предприятия корпорации «Киевавтодор» активно внедряют современные технологии во время ремонтных работ на улично-дорожной сети.
В Деснянском районе дорожники выполняют ремонтные работы, используя новую специальную технику для переработки старого асфальта — рециклер. Машина предназначена для ямочного ремонта дорожного покрытия. Основная функция рециклера — переработка фрезерованного асфальта и асфальтных отходов в новый асфальт, предназначенный для восстановления дорожного покрытия. Его используют при ремонте дорог, дворов, проездов, восстановлении дорожного покрытия после ремонта подземных линий коммуникаций, теплосетей, связи и т. д.
При помощи старого асфальта автодоровцы уже выполнили ямочный ремонт на ул. Электротехнической. Сейчас ведутся работы на ул. Милославской — используя эту технологию, за два дня планируется отремонтировать порядка 85 кв. м покрытия. Запланированы работы и на ул. Пуховской. В идеальном мире такие работы проверяет служба технического надзора, но у нас это скорее из ряда фантастики.

«Рециклер можно использовать даже при низкой температуре. Поэтому корпорация «Киевавтодор» зимой будет обязательно проводить ремонтные работы при помощи этой новой техники. Благодаря повторному использованию асфальтобетона дорожникам удается существенно снизить себестоимость проведения работ, ведь такой асфальт значительно дешевле нового», — отметил генеральный директор «Киевавтодора» Александр Густелев.