Bureau of technical supervision

How legit and free to get a piece of land from the state

Few people know that in our country today have the opportunity to obtain land for free and, most importantly, legally. This right is guaranteed to us by the Constitution of Ukraine and the Land Code of Ukraine. The problem is that the procedure itself the free allocation of land few people know. But we’ll tell you.

According to article 121 of the Land Code of Ukraine (further-the land code of Ukraine), Ukrainian citizens have the right to free transfer of land plots in these sizes:

for maintaining personal agriculture — up to 2 hectares of land
for gardening — to 0.12 hectares of land,
for the construction and maintenance of residential houses, commercial buildings and structures:in rural areas — 0.25 hectares of land,
in the villages — up to 0.15 hectares of land,
in the cities — up to 0.10 ha of land;
for an individual country construction — up to 0.10 ha
for the construction of garages — up to 0.01 hectares of land
for farming (in the amount of land share (share) for certain members of agricultural enterprises located on the territory of village, settlement, city Council, where the farm)
Article 116 of the land code of Ukraine clarifies that the free transfer of land plots into the ownership of citizens is carried out once for each type of use. This means that every citizen of Ukraine has the right to get a totally free in their private property (privatize) six plots of land for various purposes. It can be ground in cities, towns, other settlements and outside (depending on purpose).

Where?

The law is not due to the necessity of obtaining land in the place of residence. So get your plot of land can be in any region of Ukraine. Of course, the “Golden” land near Kiev the state is unlikely to give. But the plot in the countryside — an entirely true story. But for this purpose it is necessary to work hard.

Procedure, documents, offices
The General procedure for obtaining by citizens of Ukraine of land plots on the basis of free privatization is governed by article 118, 151 of the land code of Ukraine and includes several stages:

1. Application (petition) to Executive body or local government body (e.g. the city Council) about the choice of location of a land plot, where indicated:

the approximate size of the land plot,
his purpose,
add to it a map or drawing indicating the desired location of the earth (below we will tell you how to determine),
written consent of tenant, certified by a notary (in case of withdrawal of the land plot). The cost of such certification by a notary in Kiev — from 600 UAH.
The respective body of local self-government or Executive authority after the registration of the application sends copies for review to:

territorial bodies of Executive power on land resources;
bodies of urban planning and architecture;
the bodies of cultural heritage protection;
the authorities of environmental protection;
sanitary-epidemiological service;
territorial Executive authorities on issues forestry and/or water management (if necessary; section 7 of article 151 of the land code of Ukraine).
They are required to provide conclusions on the feasibility of allotment of land for the purposes specified in the application, limit the size, area of land plot and conditions of its allotment.

2. The decision of Executive authorities and local self-government on the privatization of land taken within a monthly period on the basis of technical materials and documents (part 2 of article 118 of the land code of Ukraine).

In one calendar month he gives the nod to the development of a land management project on allotment of land plot or motivate its refusal.

The government can justify the rejection of only one reason: the discrepancy of the location of the land plot to the requirements of laws and regulations, General plans of settlements, other urban planning documentation.

In case of positive decision the citizen give permission for the development of the project of privatization of land.

3. The development of the project of land allocation is the next stage. To do this, refer to land management organization, properly licensed, which conclude the contract. This agreement defines the terms and conditions of the development of the project of land management on branch of your land site ( part 7 of article 118 of the land code of Ukraine).

Work is carried out on the basis of a Model contract on the development of a land management project on allotment of the land plot, approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine.

4. Serves the project of allotment of land to the Commission for consideration of issues related to coordination of land management documentation. She’s in for three weeks should provide to relevant Executive authorities the conclusion: to coordinate the project or to refuse. If the land is subject to mandatory state examination of land use documentation, the Commission shall submit the agreed draft for examination to the relevant authority of land resources.The cost of this project depending on the implementing entity is 1-3 thousand UAH.

5. Obtaining the state act on ownership right to land. Coordinated project of land allocation served to the authority which issued the permit for the development of this project, where for two weeks a decision on approval of land management project on allotment of land plot and provide it to the property (part 10 of article 118 of the land code of Ukraine). Refusal or abandonment of the application without consideration may be appealed in court.

After receiving the decision on granting the land plot into ownership, the citizen should receive the state act on ownership right to land plot, which is the title document, confirming the right of private ownership of land. As of 1 January 2013 the state acts on private ownership of land may not be issued, and rights to land and other real estate shall be certified by the same document – Endurance (Withom) from the state register of rights.

Бюро технического надзора

Как законно и бесплатно получить участок земли у государства

bigНемногие знают, что в нашей стране на сегодняшний день есть возможность получить земельный участок бесплатно и, что самое главное, законно. Это право гарантирует нам Конституция Украины и Земельный Кодекс Украины. Проблема состоит в том, что о самой процедуре бесплатного выделения земельного участка мало кто знает. Но мы вам сейчас все расскажем.shutterstock_2371505

Согласно ст.121 Земельного Кодекса Украины (далее ЗКУ), граждане Украины имеют право на бесплатную передачу им земельных участков в таких размерах:

для ведения личного сельского хозяйства — до 2 га земли,
для ведения садоводства — до 0,12 га земли,
для строительства и обслуживания жилого дома, хозяйственных зданий и сооружений:в селах — до 0,25 га земли,
в поселках — до 0,15 га земли,
в городах — до 0,10 га земли;
для индивидуального дачного строительства — до 0,10 га земли
для строительства гаража — до 0,01 га земли
для ведения фермерского хозяйства (в размере земельной доли (пая) определенной для членов сельхозпредприятий, расположенных на территории сельского, поселкового, городского совета, где находится фермерское хозяйство)
При этом ст.116 ЗКУ уточняет, что передача земельных участков бесплатно в собственность граждан проводится один раз по каждому виду использования. Это означает, что каждый гражданин Украины имеет право совершенно бесплатно получить в свою частную собственность (приватизировать) шесть земельных участков различного целевого назначения. Это могут быть земли как в городах, поселках, других населенных пунктах, так и за их пределами (в зависимости от целевого назначения).

Где?

shutterstock_176448440

 

Законом не обусловлена ​​необходимость получения земельного участка именно по месту жительства. Поэтому получить свой ​​участок земли можно в любой области Украины. Конечно, «золотую» землю под Киевом государство вряд ли подарит. А вот участок в сельской местности — вполне реальная история. Но и для этого необходимо потрудиться.

Процедура, документы, кабинеты
Общая процедура бесплатного получения гражданами Украины земельных участков на основании бесплатной приватизации регулируется ст. 118, 151 ЗКУ и включает в себя несколько этапов:

1. Подача заявления (ходатайства) в орган исполнительной власти или орган местного самоуправления (например, в горсовет) о выборе места расположения земельного участка, где  указываем:

ориентировочный размер земельного участка,
его целевое назначение,
к нему добавляем карту или графический рисунок, на котором указано местоположение желанной земли (ниже вы мы расскажем, как его определить),
письменное согласие землепользователя, заверенное нотариально (в случае изъятия земельного участка). Стоимость такого заверения у нотариуса в Киеве — от 600 грн.
Соответствующий орган местного самоуправления или орган исполнительной власти после регистрации заявления направляет его копии на рассмотрение в:

территориальные органы исполнительной власти по вопросам земельных ресурсов;
органы градостроительства и архитектуры;
органы охраны культурного наследия;
органы охраны окружающей среды;
санитарно-эпидемиологическую службу;
территориальные органы исполнительной власти по вопросам лесного и/или водного хозяйства (при необходимости; п. 7 ст. 151 ЗКУ).
Они обязаны предоставить выводы о возможности отвода земельного участка для целей, указанных в заявлении, предельных размерах, площади земельного участка и условия его отвода.

2. Решение органов исполнительной власти и местного самоуправления о приватизации земельных участков принимается в месячный срок на основании технических материалов и документов (ч. 2 ст. 118 ЗКУ).

Через один календарный месяц он дает добро на разработку проекта землеустройства по отводу земельного участка или мотивирует свой ​​отказ.

Власть может обосновать отказ только по одной причине: несоответствие места расположения земельного участка требованиям законов и нормативно-правовых актов, генеральных планов населенных пунктов, другой градостроительной документации.

В случае положительного решения гражданину дают разрешение на разработку проекта приватизации земельного участка.

3. Разработка проекта отвода земельного участка — следующий этап. Для этого обращаемся в землеустроительную организацию, имеющую соответствующую лицензию, с которой заключаем договор. Этим договором определяются условия и сроки разработки проекта землеустройства по отводу вашего земельного участка ( ч.7 ст. 118 ЗКУ).

Работы проводятся на основании Типового договора на разработку проекта землеустройства по отводу земельного участка, утвержденного Кабинетом министров Украины. А авторский надзор за строительством мы обеспечим.

4. Подаем проект отвода земельного участка в Комиссию по рассмотрению вопросов, связанных с согласованием документации по землеустройству. Она в течение трех недель должна предоставить соответствующему органу исполнительной власти свое заключение: согласовать проект или отказать. Если проект землеустройства подлежит обязательной государственной экспертизе землеустроительной документации, Комиссия представляет согласованный проект на экспертизу соответствующему органу земельных ресурсов.Стоимость такого проекта в зависимости от организации-исполнителя составляет 1-3 тыс. грн.

5. Получение государственного акта на право собственности на земельный участок. Согласованный проект отвода земельного участка подают в тот орган, который выдал разрешение на разработку этого проекта, где в течение двух недель принимается решение об утверждении проекта землеустройства по отводу земельного участка и предоставления его в собственность (ч. 10 ст. 118 ЗКУ). Отказ или оставление ходатайства без рассмотрения могут быть обжалованы в суде.

Получив решение о предоставлении земельного участка в собственность, гражданин должен получить государственный акт на право собственности на земельный участок, который является правоустанавливающим документом, подтверждающим право частной собственности на землю. А с 1 января 2013 г. государственные акты на право частной собственности на землю могут не выдаваться, а право на землю и другую недвижимость удостоверяется одним и тем же документом — Выдержкой (Витягом) из Госреестра прав.