Bureau of technical supervision

How does ProZorro actually.

prozorro

Today our President wrote on the page on Facebook, signed the law “On public procurement” and launched the work of the service transparent procurement Prozorro. He also claims that it is an effective and efficient system and the corruption and fraud of public officials will be excluded. How are things really? Here’s how:

1. Registered ProZorro.

2. Found your profile offers relevant and are already in the works. Attention was drawn to the package for December 2015 value of from 0.4 to 1.5 million for technical supervision in Vinnytsia, Odesa, Kyiv and Ivano-Frankivsk regions.

3. Studied the package in Vinnytsia oblast. Won offer value T. 965 USD. There have been proposals for 200,319,320,800,890. They were rejected for lack of documents. Documents winner download is not possible from the site.

By regions, the situation is similar with numbers. Only in the Kiev region the auction was canceled.

4. Filed a complaint.

5. Responded quickly. After 5 days. The result – 0!  The answer ( below): the smaller proposals were disqualified by the decision of the customer! Why? It is clear that the customer has found a formal reason. In fact, proposals with a lower price deleted for lack of documents! Maybe it was cheaper to request documents and to sign the contract for 200-320 T.?UAH. Than to pay T. 965 USD. for perfectly prepared tender package. So there is no time – it’s December! Do not eat public money – next year they will not. The price of question T. 600-700 UAH. What is the purpose of the tender, Mr. President?!

prozorro рішення 448

prozorro рішення 448

Бюро технического надзора

Как работает ProZorro на самом деле.

 

prozorroСегодня наш Президент написал у себя на страничке в Facebook о том, подписан закон «О публичных закупках» и запустили в работу сервис прозрачных закупок Prozorro. Так же он утверждает, что это действенная и эффективная система и коррупция и мошенничество государственных чиновников будет исключено. Как же дела обстоят на самом деле? А вот как:

1. Зарегистрировался на ProZorro.

2. Нашел для своего профиля предложения: актуальные и уже в работе. Внимание привлекли пакеты за декабрь 2015 года стоимостью от 0,4 до 1,5 млн. на технический надзор в Винницкой, Одесской, Киевской и Ивано-Франковской областях.

3. Изучил пакет по Винницкой области. Победило предложение стоимостью 965 т.грн. Были предложения за 200,319,320,800,890. Они были отклонены из-за нехватки документов. Документы победителя скачать не возможно с сайта.

По областям ситуация с цифрами подобная. Только в Киевской области торги отменили.

4. Подал жалобу.

5. Ответили быстро. Через 5 дней. Результат – 0! Ответ ( ниже): меньшие предложения были дисквалифицированы по решению заказчика! Почему? Понятно что заказчик нашёл формальную причину. Фактически — предложения с меньшей ценой отмели из-за нехватки документов! Может дешевле было запросить документы и подписать договор на 200-320 т.грн. Чем заплатить 965 т.грн. за безупречно подготовленный тендерный пакет. Так нет времени — это же декабрь месяц! Не съедим бюджетные деньги — в следующем году их не будет. Цена пороса 600-700 т.грн. Какая цель тендера, господин Президент?!

prozorro рішення 448

prozorro рішення 448