Bureau of technical supervision

The infrastructure of Kiev can build the Chinese.

The mayor of Kiev Vitali Klitschko met with Ambassador of the people’s Republic of China Zhang Xiyun and discussed with him the prospects of investment in transport and infrastructure facilities of the Ukrainian capital.
Vitali Klitschko thanked the Ambassador for assistance in organizing the trip to Beijing, where he had the opportunity to get acquainted with the experience of the Chinese capital in the development of social infrastructure of the metropolis.
“The experience of Beijing in the development of the city can be an example for Kiev, in particular, in the development of social infrastructure. This experience provides an opportunity not only to see how a multi-million metropolis, but also to avoid mistakes in the development of transport and infrastructure of the city”, – said the Kiev mayor.
The mayor invites Chinese investors to support the projects of development of transport and social infrastructure of Kiev. According to him, he will give instructions to the Kyiv investment Agency in a week’s time to prepare investment projects that may be of interest to the Chinese side. Building control will ensure that the Ukrainian and Chinese experts on technical supervision.

In turn, Zhang Xiyun assured Vitali Klitschko, Chinese investors and businessmen are interested to participate in investment projects in Kyiv.
“Beijing is willing to review your projects and to invest in Kiev, in particular, in the construction and development of the metro, the roads and objects of social infrastructure”, – stressed the Chinese Ambassador.

Бюро технического надзора

Инфраструктуру Киева могут построить китайцы.

Мэр Киева Виталий Кличко встретился с послом Китайской народной республики Чжаном Сиюнем и обсудил с ним перспективы инвестиций в транспортные и инфраструктурные объекты украинской столицы.Китайцы построят инфраструктуру Киева
Виталий Кличко поблагодарил посла за помощь в организации поездки в Пекин, где у него была возможность познакомиться с опытом китайской столицы в развитии социальной инфраструктуры мегаполиса.
«Опыт Пекина в развитии города может быть примером для Киева, в частности, в вопросе развития социальной инфраструктуры. Такой опыт дает возможность не только увидеть, как функционирует многомиллионный мегаполис, но и избежать ошибок в развитии транспорта и инфраструктуры города», — заявил киевский градоначальник.
Мэр призывает китайских инвесторов поддержать проекты развития транспорта и социальной инфраструктуры Киева. По его словам, он даст поручения Киевскому инвестиционному агентству в недельный срок подготовить инвестиционные проекты, которые могут заинтересовать китайскую сторону. Строительный контроль будут обеспечивать украинские и китайские специалисты по техническому надзору.

В свою очередь Чжан Сиюнь заверил Виталия Кличко, что китайские инвесторы и бизнесмены заинтересованы принять участие в инвестиционных проектах в Киеве.
«Пекин готов рассмотреть ваши проекты и инвестировать в Киев, в частности, в строительство и развитие метрополитена, дорог и объектов социальной инфраструктуры», — подчеркнул китайский посол.