Bureau of technical supervision

The house of straw near Olesko castle

A year ago on a farm near Olesko castle of Lviv artist Taras the Supervisor began to build the eco-house. Baled walls “borrowed” from the Dutch. Something like that, the artist says, are made in America and in Germany.
Straw is laid out, and then obstrigaetsja.
To work, the artist invites friends. According to him, they will help build the walls warm.
“For work take rye straw,” said Zaxid.net Taras the Supervisor. But at its edges like straw and had to drive the truck from Lutsk. And cover the house with clay outside the artist to help local and visiting children knead the clay feet.
At the time to erect the frame came the masters of Kryvorivni.
“Sprinkled with Holy water, a penny at each corner was hacked. Steel, prayed and began to build,” recalls the Taras Ben. Of course, the technical supervision for the facility was so to say “by eye”. But farmers in each lives the engineer of technical supervision.
Did everything according to the traditions of their ancestors. Even when the master went to eat, axe have left killed – is also given a “rest”.

Бюро технического надзора

Дом из соломы возле Олесского замка

Год назад на хуторе возле Олесского замка львовский художник Тарас Бенях начал возводить экодом. Тюкованные стены «позаимствовал» у голландцев. Что-то похожее, говорит художник, делают в Америке и в Германии.

Дом из соломы
Солома выкладывается, а потом обстригается.
К работе художник приглашает друзей. По его словам, они помогут возвести стены теплыми.
«Для работы беру ржаную солому», — рассказал Zaxid.net Тарас Бенях. Но в его краях такой соломы нет, пришлось везти грузовиком из Луцка. А покрыть дом глиной снаружи художнику помогают местные и приезжие дети — месят глину ногами.
В свое время возводить каркас приезжали мастера из Криворовни.
«Окропили святой водой, копейку в каждый угол зарубили. Стали, помолились и начали строить», — вспоминает Тарас Бенях. Конечно, технический надзор для данного сооружения был так сказать » на глаз». Но в каждом крестьяне живет инженер технического надзора.
Все делали по традициям предков. Даже когда мастера отправились перекусить, топор не оставили зарубленным — тоже дали «отдохнуть».