Bureau of technical supervision

Concrete house assembled in 7 hours

Kodasema Estonian company has developed a concrete house that can be set over 7 hours, and if necessary, easily move to another place.

The authors of the draft house I hope that the development will be fully prepared to enter the market next year. The expected cost of a prefabricated house, which was given the name Koda will be approximately one hundred thousand euros excluding shipping costs.Технический надзор за строительством бетонных домов

The houses are made of concrete and are delivered in the form of prefabricated structures. Their installation on the construction site takes only 7 hours. One house spent only 9 m3 of concrete. The Foundation under the building to arrange not necessary, it can be installed directly on gravel, asphalt and other surfaces.

If the owners of the house decide to move to the dismantling and preparation for shipment will take approximately 7 hours. Moving the residents will need a crane and a truck.Технический надзор за строительством

The total floor area of 30.3 m2, of which most part is occupied with a large living room with kitchen area. On the ground floor is also a bathroom and toilet and stairs to the second floor lead to a small bedroom and Laundry. Technical supervision of construction of concrete homes is the same as for other buildings.
Employees of Kodasema are trying to ensure the sustainability and effectiveness of the project. The Windows are made of three-chamber double-glazed Windows, and roof mounted solar panels. However, the house still requires a connection to the water supply, Sewerage and electricity. According to the developers, the walls have high thermal insulation qualities.бетонный дом_2

In the company say that future plans include the development of models that could serve as classrooms, cafes, offices and workshops. In addition, they are working on developing a finished set of furniture for the house.

Бюро технического надзора

Бетонный дом монтируется за 7 часов

Эстонская компания Kodasema разработала бетонный дом, который можно установить за 7 часов, а при необходимости с легкостью перенести на другое место.Технический надзор за строительством бетонных домов

Авторы проекта домике надеются, что разработка будет полностью готова к выходу на рынок в следующем году. Ожидаемая стоимость сборного дома, которому дали название Koda, составит примерно сто тысяч евро без расходов на транспортировку.

Дома изготавливаются из бетона и доставляются в виде сборных конструкций. Их монтаж на стройплощадке занимает всего 7 часов. На один дом тратится лишь 9 м3 бетона. Фундамент под здание устраивать не нужно, ее можно устанавливать непосредственно на гравий, асфальт и другие поверхности.Технический надзор за строительством

Если собственники дома решат переехать, на демонтаж и подготовку к транспортировке также уйдет примерно 7 часов. Для переезда жителям понадобится кран и грузовик.

Общая площадь дома составляет 30,3 м2, из которых большую часть занимают большая гостиная, совмещенная с кухонной зоной. На первом этаже также расположена ванная комната и туалет, а лестница на второй этаж ведут к небольшой спальни и прачечной. Технический надзор за строительством бетонных домов такой же как и для других зданий.

бетонный дом_2
Работники Kodasema пытаются обеспечить устойчивость и эффективность проекта. Окна выполняются из трехкамерных стеклопакетов, а на крыше устанавливаются солнечные панели. Тем не менее, дом все же требует подключения к водопроводу, канализации и электричеству. По словам разработчиков, стены имеют высокие теплоизоляционные качества.

В компании рассказывают, что в дальнейших планах – разработка моделей, которые могли бы служить классными комнатами, кафе, офисами и мастерскими. Кроме того, они работают над разработкой готового комплекта мебели для домика.