Bureau of technical supervision

Car plants will be built in Western Ukraine.

Suppliers of parts for the automotive industry from Germany announced his intention in the coming years to build in Western Ukraine factories.
The investors plan to create 9-10 thousand jobs. Businessmen said that today at the production sites in the Western region of Ukraine is about 25 thousand people.Автомобильные заводы будут построены на Западной Украине.
Representatives of business circles of Germany and noted a significant increase in the number of German companies in Ukraine. From March 2013 the presence of German economy in Ukraine grew by 5.1%, while the number of legal entities with German participation – 6%, reports Zaxid.net.
According to statistics, in 2015 the export from Germany to Ukraine decreased by 18.4% compared to 2014, although in January of this year he for the first time in 32 months showed an increase of 11.8 per cent. Export from Ukraine to Germany in January grew by 7.7%. Examination of the estimates and technical supervision will be conducted by subcontractors from Germany.
The volume of direct German investments into economy of Ukraine at the end of last year amounted to about $5.4 billion, or 12.5% of the total investment in the country. Investment, Germany ranks third after Cyprus and the Netherlands.

Бюро технического надзора

Автомобильные заводы будут построены на Западной Украине.

Поставщики деталей для автомобильной промышленности из Германии заявили о намерении в ближайшие годы построить в Западной Украине заводы.
Инвесторы планируют создать 9-10 тыс. рабочих мест. Бизнесмены уточнили, что сегодня на производственных площадках в западном регионе Украины уже работает порядка 25 тыс. человек.Автомобильные заводы будут построены на Западной Украине.
Представители деловых кругов Германии отметили и значительное увеличение количества немецких компаний в Украине. С марта 2013 г. присутствие экономики Германии в Украине выросло на 5,1%, а количество юридических лиц с немецким участием — на 6%, сообщает Zaxid.net.
Согласно статистике, в 2015 г. экспорт из Германии в Украину снизился на 18,4% по сравнению с 2014 г., хотя в январе этого года он впервые за 32 месяца показал рост — на 11,8%. Экспорт из Украины в Германию в январе вырос на 7,7%.  Экспертиза сметной документации и технический надзор будут проводить субподрядчики из Германии.
Объем прямых немецких инвестиций в экономику Украины в конце прошлого года составил порядка $5,4 млрд., или 12,5% от всего объема инвестиций в страну. По инвестициям Германия заняла третье место после Кипра и Нидерландов.